Cookies on this website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Accept all cookies' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. If you click 'Reject all non-essential cookies' only necessary cookies providing core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility will be enabled. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

Postdoctoral Researchers:

Dr. Andrea Nuzzi (2013-2015)

Dr. Melissa D'Ascenzio (2014-2016)

Dr. Kathyrn Pugh (2014-2015)

Dr. Aicha Boudhar (2015-2016)

Dr. Onur Atasoylu (Visiting Fellow)

Dr. Alessio De Simone 

Dr Josh Almond-Thynne

Dr Stephen Wren

Dr. Vinnie Fagan 


Graduate Students:

Dr. Duncan Hay (2011-2014)

Dr. David Bowkett (2011-2015)

Dr. Oakley Cox (2012-2016)

Dr. Pavel Gunazov (2013-2017)

Dr. Finn Wolfreys (2012-2017)

Dr. Miranda Wright 

Dr. Moses Moustakim (2014-2018)


Research Assistants/Technicians:

Georgina Berridge

Milan Fowkes


Visiting students:

Cynthia Melami (2016)

Mattias Basle (2016)

Stephane Duflocq (2016)

Alexander Reim (2016)

Irene Sechi

Hannah Kiely-Collins

Holly Bunce (SBM CDT)

Benoit Darlot (SBM CDT)

Roberta Mazzone 

Leonardo Palaferri

Ewa Wieczorek