Cookies on this website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Accept all cookies' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. If you click 'Reject all non-essential cookies' only necessary cookies providing core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility will be enabled. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

Hannah Bolter

Deputy Business Manager

Helene Bouskela

Administrative Assistant for NDMRB

Matt Cherrill

Communications Design Officer

Antoni Cornish

IT Coordinator

Nicholas Croman

Business Manager

Christopher Dodd

Building Laboratory Manager

Omar Muhammad Faruque

Finance Manager

Karen Froud

Programme Manager

Peter Gasana

Buildings & Facilities Officer

Kate Humphrey

Assistant Project Manager, ODDI

Catherine King

PA to Professor Sir Peter Ratcliffe

Ross Macrae

Buildings and Facilities Manager

Claire McMahon

Laboratory Support

James Metcalfe

Laboratory Technician

Omar Rivas Rosiles

Goods In and Buildings Assistant

Jennifer Telling


Evie Westwood

Apprentice Business Administrator