Cookies on this website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Accept all cookies' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. If you click 'Reject all non-essential cookies' only necessary cookies providing core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility will be enabled. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

Andrew Ball

Postdoctoral Scientist

Roberta Baronio

Postdoctoral Research Scientist

Tammie Bishop

Associate Professor

Paul Brennan

Professor of Medicinal Chemistry

Philip Charles


Srinivas Cheruku

Postdoctoral Research Scientist

Andreas Damianou

Postdoctoral Researcher

John Davis

Group Head / PI and Unit Director

Simon Davis

Postdoctoral Researcher

Eszter Dombi

Postdoctoral Research Scientist

Daniel Ebner

Group Head / PI and Member of congregation

Katherine England

Postdoctoral Researcher

Adan Pinto Fernandez

Career Development Fellow at Chinese Academy of Medical Sciences Oxford ...

Roman Fischer

Associate Professor and Head of Discovery Proteomics Facility

Sarah Flannery

Research Assistant in Proteomics

Charline Giroud

Screening Scientist

Tom Grimes

Research Scientist

Elena Navarro Guerrero

Head of Functional Genomics

Kilian Huber

Principal Investigator

Hannah Jones

Postdoctoral Researcher

Tom Keeley

Junior Research Fellow (Post-doctoral)

Benedikt Kessler

Professor of Biochemistry and Mass Spectrometry

Sepideh Khorasanizadeh

Senior Researcher in Biochemistry

Samvid Kurlekar

Postdoctoral Research Scientist in Cancer and Hypoxia Biology

Roxanne Lau

Research Scientist

Ran Li

Postdoctoral Computational Biologist

Joanna Correia Lima

Post-doctoral Fellow

Olivia Lombardi

Post-doctoral Fellow

Anne-Sophie Marques

Postdoctoral Research Associate in Medicinal Chemistry and Chemical Biology

Emma Mead

Interim Chief Scientific Officer for Oxford Drug Discovery Institute

Val Millar

David Mole

Professor of Renal Medicine

Emma Murphy

Head of Biology - Alzheimer's Research UK Oxford Drug Discovery Institute

Darragh O'Brien

Head of Structural & Mechanistic Proteomics

Hua Pu

Postdoctoral Scientist

Chris Pugh

Professor of Renal Medicine

Fraydoon Rastinejad

Professor of Biochemistry and Structural Biology, Principal Investigator, Group ...

Peter Ratcliffe

Professor of Clinical Medicine

Ya-Min Tian

Postdoctoral Fellow

Iolanda Vendrell

Technologly Lead, Discovery Proteomics SRF

Zhanru Yu

Research Assistant

Tryfon Zarganis-Tzitzikas

Team Leader - Medicinal Chemistry